Board of Directors

NameTitleEmailPhoneApt NoTerm
Nicholas Tortorella President 2025
Shirley Oberg Vice-President 2024
John Digregoria Treasurer 2025
William Cohen Secretary 2023
Aser Frisch Director 2023
Michael Cannone Director 2024
Bud Shadrawy Director 2024
Tony Pimentel Director 2023
NOTE: You must be logged-in to view contact details

Message from the President

Dear Neighbor, Hello from beautiful Plaza South. The Board of Directors believe in transparent and proactive leadership and management of our community. We retain a professional management team to provide assistance and guidance to the Board and homeowners. This website is intended to be a very useful tool for our homeowners to find information about Plaza South including the rules and policies governing our community. We encourage you to fully explore the Plaza South website and to enjoy the Plaza South lifestyle!